Home Our Calendar

 
 
 

Ramsey CUSD #204 Staff

 

Click on email address to send an email

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Belusko, Matt

Agriculture

mbelusko@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Bigelow, Bruce

HS Social Sciences

bbigelow@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Bumgardner, JoAnn

Bookkeeper

joann@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Carroll, Melissa

1stGrade

mcarroll@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Casey, Becky

High School Secretary

bcasey@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Coody, Amy

Kindergarten

acoody@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Dilley, Nichole

Special Ed

ndilley@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Eddy, Becky

5thGrade

beddy@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Eddy, Bill

History / Special Education

billeddy@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Edwards, Ginger

High School Principal

gedwards@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Eller, Tabitha

6thGrade

teller@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Gigar, Pat

Physical Education

pgigar@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hadley, Jill

Teacher Aide

jhadley@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hagy, Kari

Guidance

khagy@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hamilton, Tony

High School English

thamilton@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Harris, Heaven

HS Tutor

hharris@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hebenstreit, Alida

Nurse

ahebenstreit@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hill, Mark

HS Special Education

mhill@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hortenstine, Jancye

3rdGrade

jancyeh@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Hortenstine, Joan

Pre-K Aide

jhorten@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Jones, Iva

Music

ijones@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Kelly, Brandi

Grade School Principal

bkelly@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Kingery, Barb

2ndGrade

bkingery@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Kleiner, Sharon

5thGrade

skleiner@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Kline, Cindy

Special Education

ckline@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Koonce, Linda

Library Aide

lkoonce@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Kreke, Tony

Driver's Education

Elementary PE

tkreke@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Lehnen, Chrissy

2ndGrade

clehnen@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Lester, Jenna

6thGrade

jlester@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Lovelace, Kelly

Junior High Math

klovelace@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Luster, Kris

Elementary PE

Special Education Aide

kluster@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Mabry, Michael

HS English

mmabry@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Major, Kimberly

Speech /Language

kmajor@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Mayer, Bonnie

High School Math

bmayer@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

McPeak, Megan

Band and Music

mmcpeak@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Moreland, Lisa

3rdGrade

lmoreland@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Morrison, Stephanie

Reading Intervention Specialist

smorrison@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Murfee, Lisa

Mid State Special Education

lmurfee@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Probst, Christy

Kindergarten

cprobst@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Pruett, Amy

2nd Grade

apruett@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Pryor, Kelli

Teacher Aide

kpryor@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Rader, Beth

Junior High English

brader@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Reiss, Mike

Technology

mreiss@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Richards, Jana

Mid State Special Education

jrichards@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Ritter, Melissa

Superintendent

mritter@fayette.k12.il.us

Roberts, Sue

4thGrade

sroberts@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Rochkes, Cathy

Grade School Secretary

crochkes@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Siebert, Shelia

District Secretary

ssiebert@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Smith, Lara

Special Education Aide

lsmith@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Strobel, Diana

Technology

dstrobel@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Tamborini, Luann

Special Education Aide

ltambor@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Thoele, Lynsey

HS Science

lthoele@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Webb, Penny

4thGrade

pwebb@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

White, Julie

Early Childhood

jwhite@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Whitener, Sherrill

Primary Special Education

swhitener@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Whitten, Staci

Business

swhitten@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Wilhelm, Kayla

Junior High Science & Language Arts

kwilhelm@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

Wright, Dianna

Family and Consumer

Science

dwright@ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

 

Last Modified on October 7, 2013